Skip to main content
About Us
Our Staff

Dan Benyishay

Director of Marketing

Taylor Bohn

Senior Manager of Partnerships

Kim Cooper

Manager of Government Affairs and Engagement

Robin Essandoh

Chief Financial Officer

Jakita Hamilton

Office Manager

Chong Halseth

Senior Staff Accountant

Jenevieve Hornijas

Senior Manager of Technology and Salesforce Administrator

Laura Henry

Director of Conferences and Events

Victoria Jones

Senior Manager of Data

Gayla Johnson

Membership Services Coordinator

Cody Kornack

Senior Manager of Congressional Affairs and Opioid Campaign Manager

Caitlyn Maltese

Marketing and Design Associate

Sarah Neil

Manager of Effective Practice

Tim Oppenheim

Chief Information Officer

Ashton Pellom

Communication Specialist

Kadejah Pearson

Associate Event Planner

Gregg Porter

Senior Director of Marketing and Technology

Joel C. Saldaña, Jr.

Director of Governance and Operations

Jake Skudlarek

Executive Assistant

Thomas Sheridan

Senior Director of Government Affairs

Lisa Stewart

Chief Strategy Officer

Yasmina Vinci

Executive Director

Robin Winchell

Director of Public Affairs
View 9 30 60