Skip to main content
About Us
Our Staff

Gayla Johnson

Membership Services Coordinator

Cody Kornack

Senior Manager of Congressional Affairs and Opioid Campaign Manager

Caitlyn Maltese

Marketing and Design Associate

Sarah Neil

Manager of Effective Practice

Tim Oppenheim

Chief Information Officer

Ashton Pellom

Communication Specialist

Kadejah Pearson

Associate Event Planner

Gregg Porter

Senior Director of Marketing and Technology

Joel C. Saldaña, Jr.

Director of Governance and Operations


View 9 30 60